Logo
Home
Software
Tutorial
Collections
On Line
Links



Playing Xiang Qi Through E-mail
Please use WXF notation while making your move .For more information about WXF notation ,please refer to http://www.wxf.org/study/

Would you like to play chinese chess toward e-mail ?If yes ,please send me your e-mail to yccheok@yahoo.com to enable me to add you to listing

Below are the list of e-mail who are willing to play Xiang Qi through e-mail. You may e-mail to them to ask for a game through e-mail. The way of playing is based on the agreement and the trustful of both players :
E-mail
Description
Location
Game In Progress
yccheok@yahoo.com
YanCheng.Cheok
Malaysia
1 , 2
hmuhammad@iaf.gov
Hussian Muhammad
1
jclaude47@hotmail.com
jean
billy_nguyen@yahoo.com
billy nguyen
San Francisco, CA USA
2
Scotty@mail.net.my
Scotty Yen
Malaysia
simonho@megatech-mfg.com
Simon Ho
rchow@mail.utexas.edu
Robert Chow
ccwong@eudoramail.com
CC Wong
Malaysia
liemngocho@yahoo.com
NgocLiem Ho
david wu,maydae@hotmail.com
Zheng-Ping_FAN@hp.com
WongWS@hotmail.com
Valerie Wong
Hong Kong
Tu.Huynh@gov.ab.ca
Tu Huynh
Canada
hanford@dawsoncity.net
Hanford
Dawson City, Canada
jon@escape.ca
Jon
LEE_Beng_Kwang@nyp.gov.sg
LEE_Beng_Kwang
Singapore
khukho@visto.com
Trang Pham
cbmoy525@hotmail.com
Moy Chee Ban
noogin69@hotmail.com
el-torro@ix.netcom.com
Stephen F. Terrones
leechoong@pacific.net.sg
Lee Chee Hoong
Singapore
If you wish to publish your e-mail game record at my web site ,just forward your e-mail game record to me .

Place Your Vote

[Home] [Software] [Tutorial] [Collections] [On Line] [Links]
1999~Y2K yccheok@yahoo.com All rights reserved